Dinal Mistry
CEO

Dinal has a B.E degree in Computer Engineering. She has quite a few years of experience in web development and has many interesting websites to her credit. She has been active in Economical market, specializing in latest technologies evolving day by day. Being the creative person that she is, Dinal loves painting, photography and music.

contact@financeorange.com
Leon Teague

Leon Teague has recently joined FinanceOrange team as a Sub-Editor. He has years of experience in writing about finance industry and also worked for local newspapers previously. He is an intense traveller. In his free time, he loves to explore unexplored places.

leon@financeorange.com
Stephen Beck

Stephen Beck writes about US economy, finance, business, banking, taxes and more. He first worked as a freelance writer for regional newspapers then joined FinanceOrange team as a full-time news writer. He spends his free time eating and in sports.

stephen@financeorange.com
Tasha McDowell

Tasha McDowell has written number of news stories covering world news, business news, finance news and sports news. She has recently joined FinanceOrange as a news writer for specific finance niche. She is very good at Stock Market and analysis. In her free time, she loves travelling around the world.

tasha@financeorange.com
Charles Hoff

Charles Hoff is FinanceOrange's news editor. He has worked previously as a news reporter for some foremost publications. From beginning of his career, he wants to be financial news reporter because he enjoys everything about the finance and stock market, how quickly it can change and it's volatile nature.

charles@financeorange.com
Mary Turner

Mary Turner is a senior reporter of FinanceOrange team. She is passionate for finance and business news. Before joining our team, she worked for local papers in US and freelanced for some foremost publications. Currently, she covers anything from the finance to market, banking to personal financing.

mary@financeorange.com
Kelly Clark

Kelly Clark has been a news writer for more than 5 years covering politics, business, economy and much more. She has recently joined FinanceOrange as a news editor. She holds master degree of business administration but decided to take a chance on writing. She loves reporting on finance industry.

kelly@financeorange.com